It's All Vanilla

An ISBI Legacy

Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 21

1 Comment

06-13-17_10-09-00 PM

The moment I see Siobhan walking down the aisle, my breath hitches. She walks closer, hand in hand with her father. When she gets to me, she gives me the widest, most gorgeous of smiles. I can only smile back.

This is it. No turning back, and I don’t want to. This is the woman I love with all my heart. My soul mate.

06-13-17_10-09-55 PM

I barely get through my vows. Tears fall. I am so in love with Siobhan and she’s what makes my life full. I stutter, I cry, and through it all, I tell her how much she means to me. She cries too, and unlike me, she gets through her vows easily. She cries too. I am the only man she ever wants to be with.

“I love you,” I tell her after we say our vows.

She smiles, “I love you too.”

The rings are exchange.

06-13-17_10-12-00 PM

I kiss my bride. We are married. I am married and I couldn’t be more happy.

Author: orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.

One thought on “Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 21

  1. I have been waiting WEEKS for thisss ❤️❤️❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

