It's All Vanilla

An ISBI Legacy

Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 19

4 Comments

06-12-17_8-59-29 PM

He’s dead. My beloved cow plant died over night. I don’t know what to feel right now. I’m at a loss for words. He was the best cow plant a farmer could have.

06-12-17_1-11-40 PM

Siobhan loved him. I know that. She was always playing with him. Sometimes though she took it too far and would take that cake of his. But she loved him no matter if he puked her out, and he always puked her up. If I wasn’t so heart-broken, I would crack a joke about that….but my heart’s not in it.

06-12-17_1-23-51 PM

I loved him though more than any of my other plants. He was my first friend in Windenburg. I memorialized him too. I painted him only a few days ago, when he was giving me this smug look. He’ll always be there on the wall, and I will never forget him.

06-12-17_1-21-25 PM

Oh, cow plant how I am going to miss you. Don’t worry though, Siobhan saved a seedling of  yours she found by your roots. You shall return! Well, at least a son of yours shall return. You’ll always be my first cow plant.

Author: orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.

4 thoughts on “Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 19

  1. Ode to the Cowplant

    Like

  2. lol – I am glad he kept spitting her out! Jeremy would be so heartbroken if he ate her.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

