It's All Vanilla

An ISBI Legacy

Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 16

2 Comments

06-12-17_6-26-26 PM

I can’t get over how gorgeous this place is. The waterfalls. The beautiful rainbows. Even the fish are rare and a treat. I catch many, even the elusive angler fish.

I now know what I need to do. It wasn’t fear that stopped me from asking Siobhan, it was not knowing where to ask her, and now I know. I’m going to ask her to marry me, here, right in front of the waterfall.

06-12-17_9-24-14 PM

I, of course, have to plan on when and how to get Siobhan to go with me to the glade I discovered. What I’m going to say is also something I have to prepare for. It’s got to be perfect, because Siobhan deserves perfect. She deserves everything.

My love for her grows even stronger as the days, and even weeks pass. I’m ready.

06-12-17_6-29-40 PM

Siobhan’s invades all my senses now. Just imagining her reaction to the glade has my heart flutter. My entire body relaxes at the image of her and her smile, and her Oh Jeremy. She’s going to love it. She’s going to love it, and there’s no stopping me from taking her there.

Author: orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.

2 thoughts on “Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 16

Leave a Reply

