It's All Vanilla

An ISBI Legacy

Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 15

1 Comment

06-12-17_2-26-27 PM

I decided to get out of the house more. After my date with Siobhan, I caught the travel bug. The restaurant we went to was off this pier, and when we left I saw plenty of fishing signs. I returned with my rod in hand.

06-12-17_3-37-05 PM

Currently, Siobhan and I took the train over to Lancaster Pointe. She’s out in town shopping. I guess she’s caught the same travel bug as I have. For me though, I found the peaceful lakes and streams around Lancaster Pointe much more of my style.

06-12-17_6-12-00 PM

“What do we have here?” The tree isn’t normal. Dead, maybe. It’s totally crazy. It’s definitely overgrown. I study it, even “water” it when the needs comes. There was no one around, and I really needed to go! I even rest against it while I eat the lunch Siobhan packed for me this morning.

06-12-17_6-17-15 PM

I almost fall through the tree. What the hell? I stand and turn to see… Oh Watcher Almighty…there’s a cave in the tree. A tunnel. I can’t even see where it leads. Do I go in? Should I go in? I’m going in.

06-12-17_6-21-51 PM

I have no idea where I am, but it’s the most beautiful place I have ever seen. It’s quiet, peaceful, and…is that the sound of a waterfall? Where am I?

Author: orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.

One thought on “Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 15

  1. Jeremy – focus baby… You need to ask Siobahn to marry you…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

