It's All Vanilla

An ISBI Legacy

Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 10

4 Comments

05-31-17_7-15-05 PM

Siobhan never actually said “I love you” back, but it didn’t matter. Okay, it did, but I know she loves me. She stayed even after my fumble. So, that’s a good sign, right? She’s my Siobhan, and as long as she is with me, then, did it matter? I know, in time, I’ll hear those three magical words leave her very gorgeous lips. And until then, I will continue to hang out with her, and fish with her, and do other things with her. Gods, I love her.

05-31-17_7-25-39 PM

Besides, I can wait, and while I do, I’ll continue to think about her day and night. Think about those eyes, those lips, and everything about her. She’s mine. All mine. I was obsessed about her before she moved in, and now…now my heart flutters when I see her, when I listen to her voice, when I smell her hair, and when she kisses me and I taste her…gods, there’s no words to describe her taste.

05-31-17_7-46-58 PM

What’s even better, is that Siobhan loves, and I mean loves the same things that I do. She’s so helpful and caring around the place. We live in a tent, and she doesn’t complain. She helps out with the garden, and whistles even while she works. There’s just no other woman for me. She is it.

06-01-17_11-32-25 AM

I finally did hear those words. At night, after a long day of wondering around and fishing, and kissing, Siobhan stopped me from heading off to bed.

“Jeremy?” Her voice, soft, stopped me. Froze me in place.

“Yes, Si?”

“I love you.”

My heart soared. She loves me! “I love you too.”

Author: orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.

4 thoughts on “Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 10

  1. OMG! He is going to be stealing her underwear soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Please – no – we already decided he wasn’t going to go all Axel on her….no underwear stealing. That is the first step and after that we know what happens with the underwear…ewww….and it all goes downhill from there. Not my Jeremy. He’s too sweet. And besides – unlike Axel – he gets some!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

