It's All Vanilla

An ISBI Legacy

Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 8

Leave a comment

 

05-31-17_3-31-00 PM

Siobhan keeps stopping by daily—well almost daily. I’m not sure if it’s because she likes me, or my cow plant. Either way, I’m not complaining. Every time she comes by my heart speeds up a little, and when she smiles…gods when she smiles my heart leaps into my chest.

05-31-17_3-42-32 PM

It’s official, I am in love. Every day, or evening, or whenever she shows up on my little plot of land, I am reminded of how strong I feel for her. I am constantly pulling out my phone to snap photos of us. Is it wrong that I am completely head over heals for Siobhan? No. Okay then, I will keep obsessing over her until the day I die.

05-31-17_3-34-18 PM

She’s so gorgeous not to obsess over. And when she laughs at one of my corny jokes, I just want to make her laugh some more. I want to hear only that slight giggle. Too see her eyes light up because of me. I want my Siobhan.

05-31-17_3-33-09 PM

I finally, finally got the courage though to do what I’ve been dreaming about. I kissed Siobhan. I just sort of leaned in and… yeah, it wasn’t much of a kiss.

05-31-17_3-38-30 PM

Her kiss on the other hand, oh baby! I think I melted right there. My heart, I could feel my heart beating the Macarena in my chest. I could hear my heartbeat in my ears. My toes curled. I never want to ever let go of this feeling. Not ever. No way.

05-31-17_3-35-49 PM

“Come on, Jeremy,” her voice made me jump out of my thoughts…my very dirty thoughts of what I want to do with her.

“Where are we going?” and did my voice just crack?

“I want to see the inside of your tent.”

“The inside of my—

Siobhan pulled me into the tent. Oh baby!

Author: orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.

Leave a Reply

