It's All Vanilla

An ISBI Legacy

Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 7

1 Comment

05-31-17_2-42-18 PM

I woke this morning to a very interesting thing… That weird berry seed thing with horns I caught in the stream not too long ago, yeah… well, it sprouted like a freaking bean stalk, only this thing has a head.

A FREAKING HEAD!

Oh my gosh, it moved! It…barked. Barked? What the hell is this thing! This is the coolest animal plant thing I have ever seen.

05-31-17_2-43-04 PM

“I shall call you Moo Sprout. Yeah, you like me petting you huh.” This is the coolest thing. I just want to hug it and be friends with it. “OH CAKE!” Yes, this thing is my new spiritual ani–

05-31-17_3-08-51 PM

Note to self: do NOT touch the cake. Like Admiral Ackbar says, “It’s a trap!” I’m covered in… I don’t even want to know what this green slime really is. Ewwwwwww. I need a shower, and I just used up the last hot water in my tiny water tank. This sucks.

05-31-17_3-09-52 PM

Okay, this plant has udders. IT HAS UDDERS! And milk! I have a cow plant! I have milk! Okay, minus the whole going to be eaten thing, I am in in love.

05-31-17_3-24-38 PM

“You have a cow plant?” the voice of an angel said behind me. Dammit, I thought I was clever with the name.

“Yeah…it’s pretty cool, right?”

“Do you know how rare they are? This is amazing, Jeremy!”

05-31-17_3-27-14 PM

“Yup!” I said with a grin and turned. She called me by my name! Siobhan said my name! Okay, be coool, Jeremy. She went to pet Moo Sprout. “Just, uh, don’t touch the cake.”

“What cake?”

I snickered. “You’ll see.”

Author: orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.

One thought on “Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 7

  1. I hope she doesn’t get eaten! Glad he told her not to touch the cake!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

