It's All Vanilla

An ISBI Legacy

Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 6

8 Comments

05-31-17_1-01-57 PM

After walking for a while, and she was still not sure exactly which way she came from, I pulled out my cell. Siobhan and I used Sim Atlas and I was able to help her get back to where she needed to go.

Before she left she snatched my phone, did something, and handed it back to me. “Call me,” she said with a wink before taking off.

All I could do was stare at the number on my phone, and then back to her. Dude! I just got a girl’s number!

05-31-17_1-35-26 PM

I still can’t believe I got a chick’s number. Even while fishing, I’ve been so distracted I nearly missed one of my largest catches. Fishing’s my favorite hobby, and yet I found myself distracted. This isn’t normal for me. I’ve gone crazy over a girl.

Is it too early to fall in love? How does one know love?

I packed my catches for the day and head home. My mind only one thing, and it wasn’t my garden or my fishing. Siobhan. I should definitely call her and make sure she got home safe.

05-31-17_1-48-33 PM

When I got home, I noticed something. MUSHROOMS! My crops were growing, and they were coming in. And…Onions! Wow, I must have a green thumb, because these all look healthy. Even my apple tree’s growing at an alarming rate. I can’t believe it. This is working. I am becoming an actual farmer. I wonder what else I can find…

05-31-17_1-05-00 PM

I pulled out my phone. I need to tell Siobhan the good news. I almost blush at the photo I took of us on our walk staring up at me on my lock screen. We looked so good together.

Yet, how do I compare to her? Will she even consider me as boyfriend material?

She’s the most gorgeous woman on the planet, and I hope she will someday be mine.

I don’t care what anyone says, I am falling in love, and I’ve only met her several hours ago.

Author: orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.

8 thoughts on “Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 6

  1. Will Jeremy go full-Axel over her? Only his hand knows. 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Okay – I was going to comment about how is in love after only a couple of hours but Trip — I laughed so hard! I know you would NEVER do something so evil to poor innocent Jeremy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

