It's All Vanilla

An ISBI Legacy

Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 4

5 Comments

05-31-17_11-23-33 AM

Okay, now that I got my apple I need…way cool! A plant. Onions from the smell of them. My eyes are a little watery, but hell yeah, I got me some onions. I know exactly how to plant them. I’ve done some accidental growing of onions in my cupboard once or twice. These are going to be easy!

05-31-17_11-24-53 AM

Shrooms! Hehehe, I found shrooms. I wonder if they’re the fun kind? Nah, probably not. But, I can always sauté them with some steak. Of course I’d need to get a grill and steak.

05-31-17_11-27-58 AM

Onions and mushrooms in the bag, I’m going to plant these suckers. My apple tree’s already sprouting too. I can’t wait to see how this farm takes hold.

05-31-17_11-29-47 AM

Looking out over the land, I can envision it. I’d put a ranch house in the front and have the rest of the acre devoted to my farm. Yeah, that’s the dream—house, garden…maybe a wife. Kids. Whoa, getting ahead of myself. But the image is too spectacular. I can do this. I will do this.

Author: orangeplumbob

When I'm not blogging, I'm often reading, writing, or playing video games. I am obsessed with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Fox's Lucifer, and ruining my Sims' lives.

5 thoughts on “Jeremy Vanilla: Chapter 4

  1. I love his attitude! And OMG his thought about the special mushrooms 😂❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. “Hell yeah, I got me some onions” made me smile. 🙂

    Like

  3. Looks like you’re having fun. Enjoying it with you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love his attitude and that he accidentally grew onions! lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

